yykillo.blogg.se

Brand name mac miller youtube
Brand name mac miller youtube





brand name mac miller youtube
  1. #BRAND NAME MAC MILLER YOUTUBE FOR MAC#
  2. #BRAND NAME MAC MILLER YOUTUBE PLUS#

Grab your copy of the new record on iTunes and peep the video for Mac Miller’s latest single “Brand Name” below. It has served as a home to other local producers such as Big Jerm, Sayez, Nice Rec, and others.

brand name mac miller youtube

GO:OD AM is now here in its entirety, featuring production from DJ Dahi, Thundercat, Sounwave, Tyler, The Creator, with mic-sharing duties falling upon Ab-Soul, Lil B, Miguel, Chief Keef and Little Dragon. ID Labs is a production studio in Pittsburgh operated by producer E. Today, the album is officially released along with a contemplative new clip for the retro-fit single “Brand Name.” The video is a contemplative one, finding Miller assuming the blue collar grind with a wife and kids, but quickly realizing the nine to five life isn’t quite all it’s made out to be. Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes. Mac Miller mp3 Mac Miller - Self Care, Mac Miller - Programs, Mac Miller - Here We Go, Mac Miller - Ladders, Mac Miller - Diablo. YouTube Siga-nos: Instagram Siga-nos: Facebook Siga-nos: TikTok Siga-nos.

brand name mac miller youtube

MAC MILLER Durée : 05:02 Auteur : David Jordan, Eric Dan, Jeremy Kulousek, Malcolm McCormick, Patrick Adams, Stephen Bruner, Zachary Vaughan.

#BRAND NAME MAC MILLER YOUTUBE PLUS#

At the top of the week, his major label debut GO:OD AM went up to stream via NPR’s First Listen. Everything we think we love It aint nothing but a brand name To everyone but us It aint nothing but a brand name Nothing but a brand name Ask her what she wearing Say its nothing but a. Créez gratuitement votre compte sur Deezer pour écouter Brand Name par MAC MILLER, et accédez à plus de 73 millions de titres.

brand name mac miller youtube

I got brothers, I don't need no friends My shoes off I'm comfortable I'm chilling smoking weed again I'm from the 'Burgh, not the burbs Investigating my nation, homie we ain't concerned Went from the 412 out to the 310 Went from the pavement in my basement to them yellow brick roads See, I was on my Ps & Qs like L-M-N-O But kicking bitches out my crib Somebody tell 'em go home, I don't know I was in the crib with my different shit Simple living, I'm a hypocrite Cause I'm filthy rich, I got businesses Been had wifey's, have mistresses Been tryna tell you what my vision is But y'all still ain't listening The war ain't winning, it just beginning And I've been 'bout Sparta like Michigan I got stats, they got opinions, I got facts The bro left home, but he came back This what raised me, made me rap PA's baby, I ain't been to PA lately See, I left, they call me shady I'm a white rapper, they always call me shady Got no idea what I'm contemplating, I guess.It’s been a busy week for Pittsburgh MC Mac Miller. La página presenta la letra y la traducción al español de la canción 'Brand Name' del álbum «GO:OD AM» de la banda Mac Miller. We in between heaven and hell Fuck a 9 to 5, I'd rather end up dead or in jail American ninja to these obstacles No stopping me, we on the move Your mouth running like a prostitute's Keep your head to yourself I work harder than anybody you know I'm done with tricks, don't need no money to blow Deadly aim, self contained Superstar, they yell the name Blood diamonds, finna go to hell for my chain The P fitted on my head though I'm too high, you can't reach me with the cell phone No goodbyes, no hellos You don't want this life I live You'd rather had the wife and kid Shooting dice with Jesus Christ, put 20 on the midnight To everyone who sell me drugs Don't mix it with that bullshit, I'm hoping not to join the twenty seven club Just want the coke dealer house with the velvet rug Fuck the world there's no one else but usĮverything we think we love It ain't nothing but a brand name To everyone but us It ain't nothing but a brand name Nothing but a brand name Ask her what she wearing Say it's nothing but a brand name Baby, this right here is hand made Mac Miller - Brand Name letra y traducción de la canción. SAFIA / Future / Mac Miller / Getter / Vallis Alps / Bryson Tiller / Duke Dumont / Kucka / Little Simz / What So Not / Touch Sensitive / Malaa / Mallrat / Pnau / Nyxen / Alice Ivy (Au) / Jai Wolf / Green Velvet. Woah! Yeah Woah! Yeah Okay, Okay Yeah, Uh







Brand name mac miller youtube